Northwood School Venue, Northwood

Northwood Gymnastics

 

St Helen's Sports Centre Venue, Northwood Royal Masonic Venue, Rickmansworth Squad - Invite Only Advanced Group - Invite Only Toddler & Preschool Gymnastics
push-pin-clipart5

Quick Links

Book Holiday Club

Updates

push-pin-clipart5 Development Group - Invite Only Members login push-pin-clipart5 ONLINE SHOP Academy Coaching Scheme British Gymnastics Membership

Term Dates

Northwood School Dates

St Helen's , Northwood Dates

Royal Masonic, Rickmansworth

Summer  2017 Term Ends Incl.

 

Wednesday 19th July 2017

P1020115

All Recreational, Squad, Advanced and Development classes

Squad, Advance and Development Competition  Sunday 7th April 2019

 

Annual Club Championships - TBC

Either - Sunday 7th July 2019

or

Sunday 30th June 2019

 

NS - Spring 2019  Term Dates:

 

Monday - NS

Last day of term: Mon 1st April 2019

 

Tuesday  - NS

Last day of term: Tues 2nd April 2019

 

Wednesday- NS

Last day of term: Wed 3rd April 2019

 

Thursday  - NS

Last day of term: Thurs 4th April 2019

 

Friday - NS

Last day of term: Fri 5th April 2019

 

Saturday  - NS

Last day of term: Sat 6th April 2019

STH - Spring 2019  Term Dates:

 

* please note where there is a cancelled session - these have already been credited off the Spring term fees

 

Sunday STH

Last day of term: Sun 31st March 2019

 

Monday - STH

Last day of term: Mon 1st April 2019

 

Tuesday  - STH

Last day of term: Tues 2nd April 2019

 

Thursday  - STH

*NO GYM: Thurs 4th April 2019

Last day of term: Thurs 28th March 2019

 

Friday - STH

Last day of term: Fri 5th April 2019

 

Saturday  - NS

Last day of term: Sat 6th April 2019

Summer 2019 dates are below the Spring 2019 dates

NS - Summer 2019  Term Dates:

 

SUMMER TERM STARTS:  23rdApril19

 

                         Easter & May Half Term -

Holiday Gym

Northwood School - 8 Yrs Plus - 10am - 3pm

St Helens - 4-7 Yrs Old - 9.45am - 2.45pm

 

No Evening classes

 

Easter

Monday 8th April

Tuesday 9th April

Wednesday 10th April

Thursday 11th April

Friday 12th April - Badge testing NS

 

Monday 15th April

Tuesday 16th April

Wednesday 17th April

Thursday 18th April

Click 'Book holiday club link to book'

 

Half Term - Monday 27th May - Friday 1st June Incl

 

* please note where there is a cancelled session - these have already been credited off the Spring term fees

 

Monday - NS

First day of term: Mon 29th April 2019

* NO GYM - Monday 22nd April 2019

* NO GYM - Monday 6 May 2019

Last day of term: Mon 15th July 2019

 

Tuesday  - NS

First day of term: Tues 23rd April 2019

Last day of term: Tues 16 July 2019

 

Wednesday- NS

First day of term: Wed 24th April 2019

Last day of term: Wed 17th July  2019

 

Thursday  - NS

First day of term: Thurs 25 April 2019

Last day of term: Thurs 18 July 2019

 

Friday - NS

First day of term: Fri 26th April 2019

Last day of term: Fri 19th July  2019

 

Saturday  - NS

First day of term: Sat 27th April  2019

Last day of term: Sat 20th July 2019

STH - Summer 2019  Term Dates:

 

SUMMER TERM STARTS:  23rdApril19

 

                         Easter & May Half Term -

Holiday Gym

Northwood School - 8 Yrs Plus - 10am - 3pm

St Helens - 4-7 Yrs Old - 9.45am - 2.45pm

 

No Evening classes

 

Easter

Monday 8th April

Tuesday 9th April

Wednesday 10th April

Thursday 11th April

Friday 12th April - Badge testing NS

 

Monday 15th April

Tuesday 16th April

Wednesday 17th April

Thursday 18th April

Click 'Book holiday club link to book'

 

Half Term - Monday 27th May - Friday 1st June Incl

 

* please note where there is a cancelled session - these have already been credited off the Spring term fees

 

Monday - STH

First day of term: Mon 29th April 2019

* NO GYM - Monday 22nd April 2019

* NO GYM - Monday 6 May 2019

*  NO GYM - Monday 24th June 2019

Last day of term: Mon 15th July 2019

 

Tuesday  - STH

First day of term: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

*  NO GYM - Tuesday 25th June 2019

Last day of term: Tues 16 July 2019

 

Wednesday-STH

First day of term: Wed 24th April 2019

NO GYM - Wednesday 26th June 2019

Last day of term: Wed 17th July  2019

 

Thursday  - STH

First day of term: Thurs 25 April 2019

NO GYM - Thursday 27th June 2019

Last day of term: Thurs 18 July 2019

 

Friday - STH

First day of term: Fri 26th April 2019

NO GYM -Friday 28th June 2019

Last day of term: Fri 19th July  2019

 

Saturday  - STH

First day of term: Sat 27th April  2019

Last day of term: Sat 20th July 2019

 

Sunday - STH

First day of term: Sunday 5th May 2019

*NO GYM -Sunday 26th  May 2019

Last day of term: Sunday 14th July 2019