Northwood School Venue, Northwood

Northwood Gymnastics

 

St Helen's Sports Centre Venue, Northwood Royal Masonic Venue, Rickmansworth Squad - Invite Only Advanced Group - Invite Only Toddler & Preschool Gymnastics
push-pin-clipart5

Quick Links

Book Holiday Club

Updates

push-pin-clipart5 Development Group - Invite Only Members login push-pin-clipart5 ONLINE SHOP

Next Badge testing week - Week Commencing Sunday 1st December - Saturday 7th December.

During Normal lesson

 

HOW TO BOOK VIA OUR NEW APP

CLICK HERE FOR ALL TERM DATES

Academy Coaching Scheme British Gymnastics Membership Vault icon NG

Term Dates

Northwood School Dates

St Helen's , Northwood Dates

Royal Masonic, Rickmansworth

Summer  2017 Term Ends Incl.

 

Wednesday 19th July 2017

P1020115

All Recreational, Squad, Advanced and Development classes

Annual Club Championships -

July 2020

 

NEXT STARS OPEN

November 2020

 

STH - Autumn 2019  Term Dates:

 

Autumn Term Ends  - 14th Dec 19 Incl - Mon - Sat

Sunday ends - 8th Dec 19 Incl.

 

Monday - STH

Last day of term: Mon 9th Dec 2019 incl

 

Tuesday  - STH

Last day of term: Tuesday 10th Dec 2019 incl

 

Wednesday-STH

No Gym at STH

 

Thursday  - STH

Last day of term: Thursday 12th Dec 2019 incl

 

Friday - STH

Last day of term:Friday 13th Dec 2019 incl

 

Saturday  - STH

Last day of term: Saturday 14th Dec 2019 incl

 

Sunday - STH

Last day of term: Sunday 8th Dec 2019 incl

NS - Autumn 2019  Term Dates:

 

Autumn Term Ends  - 14th Dec 19 Incl

 

Monday - NS

Last day of term: Mon 9th Dec 2019 incl

 

Tuesday  - NS

Last day of term: Tuesday 10th Dec 2019 incl

 

Wednesday-NS

Last day of term: Wed  11th Dec 2019 incl

 

Thursday  - NS

Last day of term: Thursday 12th Dec 2019 incl

 

Friday - NS

Last day of term:Friday 13th Dec 2019 incl

 

Saturday  - NS

Last day of term: Saturday 14th Dec 2019 incl

NS - Spring 2020  Term Dates:

 

SpringTerm Starts:

Monday 6th January 2020

 

              February Half Term - Holiday Gym

Monday - Friday

Northwood School - 4-16yrs - 10am - 3pm

No Weekend & Evening classes

 

February Half Term -Holiday Gym

NO GYM SUN 16TH - SUN 23RD INCL

 

* please note where there is a cancelled session - these have already been credited off the Spring term fees

 

Monday - NS

First day of term: Mon 6th Jan 2020

* HOLIDAY CLUB  -Monday 17th Feb

Last day of term: Mon 30th March incl

 

Tuesday  - NS

First day of term: Tues 7th Jan 2020

* HOLIDAY CLUB - Tuesday  18th Feb

Last day of term: Tuesday 31st March incl

 

Wednesday-NS

First day of term: Wed 8th Jan 2020

* HOLIDAY CLUB - Wed  19th Feb

Last day of term: Wed 1st April incl

 

Thursday  - NS

First day of term: Thurs 9th Jan 2020

* HOLIDAY CLUB - Thursday 20th Feb

Last day of term: Thursday 2nd April Inc.

 

Friday - NS

First day of term: Fri 10th Jan 2020

* HOLIDAY CLUB - Friday 21st Feb

Last day of term:Friday 3rd April incl

 

Saturday  - NS

First day of term: Saturday 11th Jan 2020

* No GYM - Saturday 22nd Feb

Last day of term: Saturday  4th April Incl.

 

STH - Spring 2020  Term Dates:

 

SpringTerm Starts:

Monday- Sat -  6th January 2020

Sunday Classes - 19th January 2020

 

              February Half Term - Holiday Gym

Monday - Friday

Northwood School - 4-16yrs - 10am - 3pm

No Weekend & Evening classes

 

February Half Term -Holiday Gym

NO GYM SUN 16TH - SUN 23RD INCL

 

* please note where there is a cancelled session - these have already been credited off the Spring term fees

 

Monday - STH

First day of term: Mon 6th Jan 2020

* HOLIDAY CLUB  -Monday 17th Feb

* NO GYM - Monday 2nd March

Last day of term: Mon 30th March incl

 

Tuesday  - STH

First day of term: Tues 7th Jan 2020

* HOLIDAY CLUB - Tuesday  18th Feb

* NO GYM -Tuesday 3rd March

Last day of term: Tuesday 31st March incl

 

Wednesday STH - NO Classes

 

Thursday  - STH

First day of term: Thurs 9th Jan 2020

* HOLIDAY CLUB - Thursday 20th Feb

* NO GYM -Thursday 5th March

Last day of term: Thursday 2nd April Inc.

 

Friday - STH

First day of term: Fri 10th Jan 2020

* HOLIDAY CLUB - Friday 21st Feb

Last day of term:Friday 3rd April incl

 

Saturday  - STH

First day of term: Saturday 11th Jan 2020

* No GYM - Saturday 22nd Feb

Last day of term: Saturday  4th April Incl.

 

Sunday  - STH

First day of term: Sunday 19th Jan 2020

* No GYM - Sunday 16th Feb

* NO GYM - Sunday 23rd Feb

Last day of term: Sunday 29th March